Skip to content

Monday Motivation

January 27, 2014

Well, my birthday weekend has come and gone and it s no surprise that I m having a hard time finding motivation to get back into the swing of things. Here are a few things that are helping me get motivated today: 1. This pin:2. Finalizing our 2014 triathlon schedule! We re registered for 5 triathlons this summer, including our 1st 1/2 Ironman. Stay tuned for a post that includes our race schedule as well as a super cool surprise! 3. Fresh Juice. I definitely over indulged this weekend and I may have had birthday cake for breakfast the past few mornings. (It goes SOOOOO good with coffee!)  But now I m paying for it and I feel sluggish, tired and blah. Thank God for my juicer. Here s my absolute favorite juice to make right now: 1 beet 2 lemons, peeled 1 lime, peeled 1 1/2 inch fresh ginger (I like it spicy!) 2 apples a handful of kale This is SO refreshing and energizing and I can just hear my body singing the hallelujah chorus.  4. This list of 50 ways to motivate yourself to work
http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/twotri-triathlon-training/~3/wVnqhyztCZE/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

